Wednesday, September 27, 2006

surly in the sun


surly in the sun, originally uploaded by markresch.

fine day sailing on the bay. what's better?

driving fox


driving fox, originally uploaded by markresch.

driving the big blue spinnaker on fox on lake michigan during the chicago-mac race in 2006

Sunday, August 6, 2006

fountain and chocolate


DSC01284.JPG, originally uploaded by markresch.


DSC01283.JPG, originally uploaded by markresch.

yes, it is.

Friday, July 14, 2006

i'm thinking about


DSC00488.JPG, originally uploaded by markresch.
a little leezard


DSC01166.JPG, originally uploaded by markresch.
chuck and a the binoculars


how relationships might work


DSC01233.JPG, originally uploaded by markresch.
lukas's makeup--he's become quite a thespian!

Thursday, June 15, 2006

eloise in the morning


DSC00620.JPG, originally uploaded by markresch.

kinda fuzzy and cute!

Wednesday, May 31, 2006

i'm thinking about


DSC00788.JPG, originally uploaded by markresch.

scott's old tractor



DSC00785.JPG, originally uploaded by markresch.

camping behind a gate without a fence



DSC00803.JPG, originally uploaded by markresch.

crawdad momma



DSC00784.JPG, originally uploaded by markresch.

where she was tied

Monday, May 22, 2006

bay to broken


DSC00775.JPG, originally uploaded by markresch.

so cute when they're sleeping


DSC00771.JPG, originally uploaded by markresch.

brains!!!


DSC00758.JPG, originally uploaded by markresch.

brains!!!


DSC00761.JPG, originally uploaded by markresch.

good times!


DSC00767.JPG, originally uploaded by markresch.

surly studies


DSC00727.JPG, originally uploaded by markresch.

hi foam!


DSC00743.JPG, originally uploaded by markresch.

good dog!



DSC00735.JPG, originally uploaded by markresch.

i look good in a tiger hat

Thursday, May 4, 2006

trey goesch


DSC00592.JPG, originally uploaded by markresch.

fixing some unconditional love

Thursday, March 16, 2006

Friday, March 10, 2006

Friday, March 3, 2006

Thursday, March 2, 2006

airport playground...


Tuesday, February 28, 2006


kinda windy here last night